We offer two types of paid plans, which can be paid either monthly or annually.

Free

Premium

Ultimate

Annual

$0

$2 per user/month

$4 per user/month

Monthly

$0

$2.50 per user/month

$5 per user/month

To read about changing your subscription plan, check out this article.


Annual and Monthly plans

Both annual and monthly plans are on per seat, upfront payment basis.

You can only have as many users for the number of seats that you paid for upfront.

A user seat is used when:

  • A user that was invited, has accepted the invitation and logged into their account.

  • A user is created (without an invite) into your Jibble organization regardless if they log in or not.

Users that have been removed (archived) from the team do not take up a seat anymore.

After the trial ends:

Let's say you sign up and add 50 staff during your free trial:

  • 35 of them logged in or tracked time during the trial.

  • Your trial ends on 1 June and you decide to purchase the Premium annual plan ($2.00) on the same day.

During the checkout process you can decide how many seats you want to purchase (minimum is the current number of users in your organization):

If you select 50 seats during the checkout process, you will be charged for 50 seats for 1 year right after that:

  • Your payment will be for 50 seats that can be used from 1 June current year until 31 May in the next year.

  • The invoice amount will be 50 x $2.00 = $1200.

  • The next invoice will be issued on 1 June the next year.

Adding and removing user seats

  • You can always add more seats to your plan. The additional seats will be prorated accordingly and charged immediately until the end of your billing period.

  • You can always reduce the number of seats that you need as well. You can reduce the seats by removing people from your People list. However, these changes will only come into effect when the plan is renewed at the end of your current subscription.

  • Seats are non-refundable or exchangeable.

  • Plans are automatically renewed unless cancelled before the expiration date.

Note:

Your user seat will reset to the number of people on People settings in the next billing cycle. If you bought 10 seats and only add 5 people, in the next billing cycle, the system will reset the seat number back to 5 seats. So you will be charged with 5 users only.

Example:

  • The billing cycle is from 1 June 2020 until 31 May 2021

  • You add 10 new user seats on 1 December 2020.

  • You will be charged the following immediately:

10 (total number of seats) x $2.00 (price) x 12 (months) x 0.5 (proration for half a year) = $120


Multiple Organizations

If you have more than one organization, each organization will be charged separately.

Did this answer your question?