We have three plans available: Free, Premium, Ultimate.

For the paid plans, they can be paid either monthly or yearly. You can check out the full breakdown here.

  • The free plan is great for essential time tracking and timesheets.

  • The paid plans give you access to more powerful features such as multiple work schedules, overtime rules, custom groups, advanced restrictions and a lot more.

  • Time tracking, kiosk mode, facial recognition and GPS tracking are features that will always stay free.

Go to your Organization page > Subscription tab > Manage plan to check out the different plans and make changes to your subscription.

This article covers what goes into each plan:


Free plan

The Free plan is our most popular plan and comes with all core features for the time clock and timesheets:


Clocking in/out:

  • Clock in/out through the web, mobile or with a shared tablet in kiosk mode

  • Offline time tracking for mobile devices

  • Notifications & alerts

  • Preset time tracking policies (flexible, moderate, strict) based on your organization's workflow

  • Verify in/out entries with facial recognition prevent buddy punching (mobile devices)

  • Automated facial recognition (recognize team members as soon as they stand in front of the camera) in kiosk mode

  • Receive notifications & alerts when there are wrong/suspicious time entries

Location tracking:

  • Clock in/out with GPS locations whenever someone tracks time from their phone so you know where time was captured

  • Enable max. 2 geofences. Team members can only clock in out when they are within range of a specific GPS location

Timesheets and reports:

  • Manage your team's timesheets with automated timesheets

  • View payroll hours for direct viewing/editing total payroll hours

Other restrictions:


Premium plan

The Premium plan is great for teams that have multiple departments, need more location restrictions and have specific overtime rules for payroll. In Premium, you will have access to all free features, plus:

Groups & advanced permission management:

  • Create and set up custom user groups with their own time tracking rules and permissions. Read more about groups in this section.

  • Advanced customization of Time Tracking policies on the group level.

  • Assign 2 additional admin and 5 managers to your organization.

  • Custom role permissions.

Clocking in/out:

  • Customizable time tracking policies so you can set up restrictions to your liking and add additional ones like PIN verification or force activity selection.

  • Automatic clock outs.

Location tracking:

  • Create and enable up to 8 locations for geofencing.

Timesheets and reports:

  • Review your payroll hours with added multiple overtime calculations, add automatic deductions, custom break types.

Other:

  • Create multiple work schedules to organize your groups based on department / job type / location / etc.

  • Set up advanced overtime rules, calculations and custom breaks which will be automatically calculated into your timesheets.

Note: If you downgrade, some of your settings might be permanently deleted. Read this help article for more.


Ultimate plan

The Ultimate plan is great for larger companies that need unlimited layers of management, permissions and locations or that are looking for project-based time tracking. In Ultimate you'll have access to all Free and Premium features, plus:

Project and client tracking:

  • Create custom projects based on locations, groups to track time against. Read more in this collection.

  • Set up clients for a project for better client cost management.

  • Generate project and client-based reports and exports for billing and invoicing.

Other:

  • Create unlimited geofences.

  • Assign an unlimited number of admins or managers in your organization.

  • Custom (granular) individual permissions for managers and admins on their individual profiles.

Note: If you downgrade, some of your settings might be permanently deleted. Read this help article for more.


The payment method

If you subscribe to any of our paid plans you have to purchase a fixed number of seats (users).

Annual and monthly plans

When you purchase either of these plans, you purchase a fixed number of seats (users) that you have in your organization for a 1 year period.

Seats can be "filled" by user profiles. Removing a user profile will make a seat available again.

Annual plans are 20% cheaper than monthly plans.


Read more about how your invoice is calculated here.

Did this answer your question?